January 9, 2009

chat with thom felicia

Posted in designer tagged , at 8:21 pm by Brit

thom

thom felicia

 Yours truly was selected to attend The View’s press conference next Monday where they will be unveiling their dressing room area makeovers in their Room-A-Day contest, designed by celebrity-designer Thom Felicia (of Queer Eye for the Straight Guy fame). There will be a Q&A following the conference, so let me know of any questions you’d like me to try and squeeze in! I love Thom’s designs, books, shows, etc. I’m really looking forward to meeting him in person!

2 Comments »

  1. allyson said,

    that’s so awesome!

  2. […] other day I mentioned that I was selected to attend a press conference with Thom Felicia. Let me just say, Thom is an […]


Leave a Reply

