January 16, 2009

d.c. bound

Posted in City tagged at 5:13 pm by Brit

165414119_0b2d858a371

I’m heading down to D.C. this weekend for the presidential inauguration, yay! Monday’s itinerary is pretty scarce, so I plan on perusing through some cute shops. I’m not familiar at all with D.C., so if any of you have any suggestions, I would love, love, love to hear them! When I was at Elle Decor, we did a travel article on the nation’s capital so I’m going to try and rummage through my design mags to find it. Hopefuly I’ll come back with some great finds! Happy weekend!

n902680580_4817506_38153

Leave a Reply

