February 2, 2009

monday blues

Posted in Uncategorized at 10:22 am by Brit

It’s already Monday?? I hate starting out the week completely exhausted. However, I did get a lot of moving accomplished…the unpacking part, not so much. I don’t recommend attempting to move without movers or a Uhaul unless you have incredibly amazing friends…I couldn’t of done it without them (thanks, boys! xoxo!).

It’s only 10am and, I kinda just wanna lay down. And if I can lay down wearing fabulous shoes like this, well, now, that’s just a bonus.  

everybody needs romance 2 by thresca.

 

Leave a Reply

