February 8, 2009

ceiling glamour

Posted in decorating tagged at 5:53 pm by Brit

Every girl loves a little bit of sparkle. That’s why I want to change out my current light fixture for a little slice of chandelier heaven. I still haven’t decided if I’m going to go the flea market find route and spruce up a little diamond in the rough or just buy one that requires no extra work. If I do the latter, I’m looking at these:

venezia chandelier by z gallerie
venezia chandelier by z gallerie
deluxe chandelier from urban outfitters
deluxe chandelier by urban outfitters
celadon chandelier by brocade home
celadon chandelier by brocade home

Of course, a stop at ABC Carpet & Home is a must before I settle on anything. Their chandelier options are the best in the city.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

