April 2, 2009

design dilemma

Posted in Apartment Project, new apartment tagged at 8:51 am by Brit

I got all moved into my new apartment (when I say moved in, I simply mean all my stuff is in the place…haven’t started unpacking yet) but when I got there, I came to two very bad realizations: there’s not enough room on the floor in my bedroom for a full-size bed (unless I want to have no other furniture in there) and the loft bed is a twin…yikes. It’s like back in the college dorms again. I’m a little stumped as to what to do, so any suggestions would be much appreciated!

apt7apt1

Leave a Reply

