June 8, 2009

wallpaper project book

Posted in 1 at 10:12 am by Brit

My favorite uses for wallpaper actually do not include walls. I’ve been known to frame it, use it as a backing for my bulletin board at work, and decorate bookshelves with it. So, you can imagine my excitement when my friend recommended me this book she knew I’d love (thanks Candace!):

wallpaper

Design experts Derek Fagerstrom and Lauren Smith (co-owners of the Curiosity Shoppe in the SF Bay Area, as well as avid bloggers) share photographs of stylish interiors, foolproof instructions, shopping resources, and craft ideas.

I definitely need to get my hands on this book. I’m itching for a new project to start on.

 

Leave a Reply

