October 17, 2009

apple-picking outing

Posted in just for fun, life adventures, photography at 9:22 pm by Brit

IMG_0603

I hope you all are enjoying this fall season as much as I am.

I recently took a trip to a quaint little town for an afternoon of apple-picking. It was such a pleasant change for my city senses; the crisp fall breeze, the fragrance of nature’s apple and hay potpourri, the scent of homemade cider wafting from the farm, and the sound of families bonding.

Thought I’d share some of my photography from the day with you guys:

IMG_0594

IMG_0605

IMG_0611_picnikIMG_0614IMG_0626_picnikIMG_0627IMG_0635picnikpicnik new

1 Comment »

  1. allyson said,

    very pretty pictures


Leave a Reply

